The Greek contribution to EAU Guidelines

Greek Urologists participate actively and substantially in both the Educational Office of the European Association of Urology (EAU) and the process of producing Guidelines.


Educational Office (former Guidelines Office)

Dionisis Mitropoulos (2000-2010)

Members of Guideline Groups 


Benign Prostate Hyperplasia (BPH)

G.Alivizatos, S. Gravas (Chairman 2012-),  Ch. Mamoulakis


Male Sexual Dysfunction: Erectile Dysfunction and Premature Ejaculation 

K. Hatzimouratidis (Vice-Chairman 2011-), D. Hatzichristou

Pain treatment in Urology

K. Livadas, E. Papaioannou



A. Skolarikos


Lasers and Technology

E. Liatsikos


Injuries in Urology

E. Serafetinidis